T.I. on 'Dime Trap', Pioneering Trap Music & A Lot More

T.I. has released his new album Dime Trap. The 15-track project features narration from comedian Dave Chappelle plus the singles "Jefe" f. Meek Mill and "Wraith" with Yo Gotti. Other guest stars on the album include Teyana Taylor, Anderson .Paak, Young Thug, Jeezy, and YFN Lucci.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

@2013 Entitled Kings